Skip to content

Outside Sales Team

Eric DeMaio Region 1 Manager-Eastern MA-RI-NH-ME

Eric DeMaio
Sales Manager Region 1
Ericd@yanow.com

Greg Lyons Region 2 Manager-NY-CT-VT-Western MA

Greg Lyons
Sales Manager Region 2
Gregl@yanow.com

Scott Kossbiel Outside Sales-CT

Scott Kossbiel
Outside Sales
Scottk@yanow.com

Pete McKenney Outside Sales- NH-VT-ME

Pete McKenney
Outside Sales
Petemck@yanow.com

Greg D'Errico Outside Sales-MA

Greg D’Errico
Outside Sales
Gregd@yanow.com

Gary Fitzgerald- Outside Sales MA

Gary Fitzgerald
Outside Sales
Garyf@yanow.com

Richard Cremmen VP Sales New England and New York

Richard Cremmen
VP Sales
Richardc@yanow.com

Randy Pinkofsky President New England and New York

Randy Pinkofsky
President
Randyp@yanow.com

Ed McMahon Outside Sales-CT-NY

Ed McMahon
Outside Sales
Edm@yanow.com

Trevor McDonald Outside Sales-NY

Trevor McDonald
Outside Sales
Trevorm@yanow.com

Kevin Kossbiel President Yanow of CT

Kevin Kossbiel
President Yanow of CT
Kevink@yanow.com

Back To Top
Search